Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Topics list
2005-05-02, 3:52 p.m.

Day Two-fifty something

Things I ought to write about when I grow up:

(Only because I'm getting kinda tired writing about the same old stuff every time)

My thoughts (or lack there of) on religion
My thoughts (or lack there of) on politics
How I messed up my leg and I�m still not afraid of spiders (this is a good one)
Trial juries I have been on (both of them)
Trial juries my son has tried to get out of (3 this year)
Description of gardens around the house
The spud cannon
Friday Five Memes
Should I go Gold & post pictures too??
I�m an Environmentalist, except in my yard
Getting to Grindstone (not so nice boating story)
What it was that did my Dad in
What it was that did my MIL in
Why I think I still have to grow up
Favorite sports teams & why
Thoughts on hunting/fishing
Other stupid �50 things lists�
50 by 50 list � 50 things I want to do before I�m 50.


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks