Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

short place holder
2005-11-08, 5:10 p.m.

Day � I have no clue!

Only been 2 weeks since I last checked in. Again, much has changed, little has changed. I�m going to enter this as a place holder so I can come back later (tonight even??) and update.

Not smoking is going well, losing weight is going well (seem to have gotten off a plateau, finally), getting rid of the creeping crud I got from the kids (again with the finally) and have some fun stuff with the house to relate.

Later campers.


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks