Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Quickie, really
2008-01-21, 5:10 p.m.

Day 1248

Working on an entry. Really. Something about a recent Power of Attorney flare up. Juicy family gossip kind of stuff. I just need to edit it to protect the innocent. And me.

Plus - my legs are killing me. Broke down and hopped on the treadmill yesterday for the first time in forever. That was proof positive that spinning alone is not sufficient cardio and endurance work. Killed me to go 2 miles at my former pace. Just for good measure, after that 2 mile run, I did another 30 minutes on a stationary bike on some crazy Alpine pass routine. Lovely climbs. Mega-sore legs.

Ow.

Gossip later.


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks