Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Just a Hello
2005-07-18, 6:56 a.m.

Day 329 - Just a hello

Man, over two weeks without an update. Vacation can do that to you I guess. Have an entry started, but it's on my other computer. Lots happened, just can't get it all down at the moment. Work has been literally kicking my butt too. Busy, busy, busy. I'll check back in later with something more to add, I'm sure. As soon as I find a quiet minute or three. Even now, I hear footsteps in the next room . ..


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks