Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Water Hyacinth
2006-08-03, 8:47 p.m.

Day 711a Quickie photo reference

Just a quickie. Plus, it can�t be bad to get that last thing off the top of the heap. Go back & look if you dare. My waist might have gotten smaller, but if I�m not careful, my head is going to get too large.

Kinda psyched too because a battery charger and spare battery I ordered for my camera Monday arrived in the mail today. The charger works on house current or off an accessory outlet on a car. Ought to be able to snag a few shots of the clan this weekend, and always have a fresh battery available.

Oh yeah � the point of this �quickie�: our Water Hyacinth

Hope everybody has an enjoyable weekend. See y�all Monday.

Peace.


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks