Altering Habits



Sponsor My Ride!!

buddies
annanotbob
gr8chick
becca27
azzweepay
Pennyjar
sunpowered
Marn
Joiedv
Grouse
aliannmil
Mom-on-Roof
blueyedmom
Scotty's Place
Circe


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Just Checking In
2006-11-26, 10:36 p.m.

Day 826 Just Checking In

NaBloPoMo #22 (NaBloPoLess?)

Yeah, about that posting every day in November. Tough to do. More difficult than you'd think to grab enough time out of the day to even post a hunk of junk like this.

Long wekend went well. Had a great time visiting with the boys. Good to see the two of them in the same room at the same time. Even better to see them sitting together at the restaurant (Dinosaur BBQ again) last night just having a grand time.

I owe a few folks email responses. I'm getting there. Now that the work week is starting, I can actually pay a little more attention to things like email and correspondance.

Right now, I'm trying to figure out howw to fit in a trip to the gym tomorrow morning. Have to run the FIL to the dentist for an 8:45 appt. I can't really go early adn still be out to pick him up by 8:00am. Not sure that I can get in a work out with what's left of the morning after the dentist visit. I'm only taking a half day from work. Maybe I'll change it to a full day and make the best of the afternoon. Then I'll really have time to respond to emails and get some entried ready in advance for the remainder ofthe month (yes, all 4 days of it)

Off to bed with me. Maybe in one of those more well thought out posts I'll relate the latest embarassing thing we've endured at a restaurant. Hint: it involves a step, and a person who should be wearing glasses that maybe had a bit too much to drink. Maybe. Yep. We got to be THAT table. Fun night.

Later folks.

(no stats update, but I have been a good boy about getting to the gym. Really)


If you use a pop-up blocker, hit "Ctrl" when you click to leave a comment


|

old habits - new tricks